Header Ads

Header ADS

Indian Premier League (ipl)

Indian Premier League (ipl)

The IPL officially Vivo Indian Premier League for sponsorship  reasons.The IPL was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India 2008. is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing Indian cities and some states.The league is world most popular and best game.

Start  tournament :- 2008

last tournament :- 2018

Teams :- 8

Countries :- India

Most successful Team :- Mumbai Indians(3)

Format :- 20

Current champion :- Mumbai Indians

Administrator :- BCCI                                 

Most wickets :- Lasith Malinga

Most runs :- Virat Kohli

Website :-iplt20.com

TV :- broadcasters

For the decision of the new league owners, on January 24, 2008, auction of base price auction of around 400 million dollars was held. At the end of the lecture, the winners were declared as Bidders, as well as cities in Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mohali and Mumbai. In the end, the fronts were sold for $ 723.59 million dollars. In the 2008 Indian Cricket League.In April 2008, the "High-profile" ceremony was inaugurated in New Delhi. BCCI vice-president Lalit Modi said the mastermind behind the idea of ​​IPL was that details of tournament details, format, award money, franchise revenue system and team formation rules were given in detail. The IPL will be run by a seven-member governing council consisting of former IPL players and BCCI officials and the top two teams of the IPL will be eligible for Twenty20 players in the Champions League. Modi has more clearly stated that he has been working on this idea for two years and ICL has not started the IPL as a "knee-jerk reaction". The format of the League is similar to the Premier League of England and the NBA in the United States.It's a popular league in the world. This league has improved the cricket of India. Through this India has earned a lot of money. Every year it is done. It has 8 teams in the team and one team is best.Players are bought in the auction, and rupees are declared in rupees and the money is given to the player as per rupee. The best player is given the prize money in every match. And the person who is given six times is also given the man. Then the person who scored more than that is given the prize after the league.


No comments

Theme images by enjoynz. Powered by Blogger.