Header Ads

Header ADS

New Girl

New Girl

New Girl American sitcom television series that premiered on Fox on September 20, 2011.The show combines comedy and drama elements as the characters, who are in their early thirties, deal with maturing relationships and career choices.

Country of origin :- United States

Genre :- Sitcom

Opening theme :- Hey Girl by Zooey Deschanel seasons 1/4

Original languages :- English

Created by :- Elizabeth Meriwether

No of episodes :- 146

Starring :- Zooey Deschanel /Jake Johnson/Max Greenfield/Damon Wayans Jr

No of seasons :- 7

Theme music composer :- Michael Andrews/Zooey Deschanel/Elizabeth Meriwether

Composers :- Ludwig Goransson


Picture format :- HDTV

Original release :- September 20, 2011

network :- Fox


Camera setup :- Film Single-camera

Executive producers :- Elizabeth Meriwether/Jake Kasdan/Peter Chernin

Distributor :- 20th Television

Producers :- Zooey Deschanel /Erin O'Malley/Pavun Shetty/Luvh Rakhe

Production companys :- Elizabeth Meriwether/Pictures/American Nitwits/Chernin Entertainment


No comments

Theme images by enjoynz. Powered by Blogger.